Events

Natalie at Cupboard Maker Books

Watch this page for both virtual and in-person events in which I’ll be participating!

Shippensburg Book Fest 2018

December 2, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The Thought Lot
37 E Garfield St, Shippensburg, Pennsylvania 17257

Visit the website or Facebook page (linked above) for a list of authors.

Hallow Read

October 26–28, 2018
Roger Carter Center, Historic Ellicott City, MD
You can follow the event on Facebook.

Non-profit book convention for fans of Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Steampunk, Horror and Sci-Fi raising funds for literacy and the literary arts.

Roanoke Author Invasion

April 6, 2019, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Holiday Inn-Tanglewood
Roanoke, VA
You can follow the event on Facebook.

Meet dozens of bestselling authors, get swag, prizes, new releases, and more!


Bookstore Unveiling

In July 2018, Cupboard Maker Books in Enola, PA, unveiled the side of their building with all the new book spines painted there. It’s a huge honor that my book, Hearts Under SIEGE, is one of them!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.