Events

Natalie at Cupboard Maker Books

Watch this page for both virtual and in-person events in which I’ll be participating!

 

Mystery Author Signing

September 22, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Cupboard Maker Books
157 N Enola Rd (Routes 11/15)
Enola, PA 17025

Phone: (717) 732-7288

I’ll have some of my romantic suspense books for this signing. Stay tuned for more details about the other authors.

Middletown Public Library Author Event

October 6, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Middletown Public Library
20 N. Catherine St.
Middletown, PA 17057

Phone: (717) 944-6412

Third annual event! Come meet authors, listen to their stories and learn about their books. It’s always a lovely, interactive event. More details to come.

Hallow Read

October 26–28, 2018
Roger Carter Center, Historic Ellicott City, MD
You can follow the event on Facebook.

Non-profit book convention for fans of Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Steampunk, Horror and Sci-Fi raising funds for literacy and the literary arts.

Roanoke Author Invasion

April 6, 2019, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Holiday Inn-Tanglewood
Roanoke, VA
You can follow the event on Facebook.

Meet dozens of bestselling authors, get swag, prizes, new releases, and more!


Bookstore Unveiling

In July 2018, Cupboard Maker Books in Enola, PA, unveiled the side of their building with all the new book spines painted there. It’s a huge honor that my book, Hearts Under SIEGE, is one of them!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.