Events

Natalie at Cupboard Maker Books

Watch this page for both virtual and in-person events in which I’ll be participating!

 

Mystery Author Signing

September 22, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Cupboard Maker Books
157 N Enola Rd (Routes 11/15)
Enola, PA 17025

Phone: (717) 732-7288

I’ll have some of my romantic suspense books for this signing. Here’s the info from Cupboard Maker:

Start off autumn with a hint of mystery~ Meet six local mystery authors visiting the store to share their tales with new readers. Find out whodunit!

Natalie J. Damschroder is the author of Hearts Under SiegeFight or Flight, the Goddesses Rising series, and many other fantastic books. Find out more about Natalie and her books at nataliedamschroder.com

Don Helin is the author of Long Walk HomeAngel’s RevengeThy Kingdom Come, and many other great mystery novels. Find out more about Don and his books at donhelin.com

Dennis Royer is the author of the Legacy Perry County Mystery series, EarthburstFlash Friends, and the Story of Sing series. Find out more about Dennis and his books at dennisroyer.com

Patti Tingen is the author of A Cat Named MouseA God for All Seasons, and He Was Never a Cat. Find out more about Patti and her books at pattitingenauthor.com

Randee Green is the author of Criminal Misdeeds. Find out more about Randee and her Carrie Shatner series at randeegreen.com

Sheryl C.D. Ickes is the author of It Only Takes One BiteMurder in the Woods, and several upcoming mystery books. Find out more about Sherry and her books at sherylcdickes.com

Middletown Public Library Author Event

October 6, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Middletown Public Library
Event location: St. Peter’s Lutheran Church, 121. N. Spring Street, Middletown, PA 17057

Phone: (717) 944-6412

Third annual event! Come meet authors, listen to their stories and learn about their books. It’s always a lovely, interactive event. More details and a list of authors here.

Hallow Read

October 26–28, 2018
Roger Carter Center, Historic Ellicott City, MD
You can follow the event on Facebook.

Non-profit book convention for fans of Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Steampunk, Horror and Sci-Fi raising funds for literacy and the literary arts.

Roanoke Author Invasion

April 6, 2019, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Holiday Inn-Tanglewood
Roanoke, VA
You can follow the event on Facebook.

Meet dozens of bestselling authors, get swag, prizes, new releases, and more!


Bookstore Unveiling

In July 2018, Cupboard Maker Books in Enola, PA, unveiled the side of their building with all the new book spines painted there. It’s a huge honor that my book, Hearts Under SIEGE, is one of them!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.